Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

sweetbabylove

Deutsch English Français
Rating:
Last show: today
Quality shows since 20th July, 2019

Let's have fun together :)

Attributes

Age: 20
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Capricorn
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Exotic ethnicity
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Height: 5'59" / 165 cm
Favourite position: Oral
Eye color: Brown eyes

Introduction

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I study at university, roller-skate or relax with friends

The best party, I ever attended

It was a night in Ibiza, there was a great show, a lot of rum and hot guys :)

My favorite sport

gymnastics

The best book, I ever read

Fantasy

I would love to live in this city

The city in which there will be a warm sea and sandy beaches.

A perfect date would look like this

It will be a candlelit dinner

I would take this items with me to a desert island

A man who will build a house on the island and will get food :) hehe

A dream partner would look like this

He must be tall

The thing I like most on me

My naughty character

My best characteristics

Sociability

My favourite music

deep house

My favourite dish

Sushi

What I like most about sex?

I like it when they slap my ass

What do I dislike in sex?

Rudeness

What was my hottest experience?

It was in a cinema where there were a lot of people. It was a bit scary to be noticed :) hehe

What do I like to try?

I want to try everything!

My favourite sex position

doggy style

Payment with credit card

PAYMENT WITH CREDIT CARD

Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: