Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

redMEGAN

Deutsch English
Rating:
Last show: today
Quality shows since 19th June, 2019

Drink, fuck, talk, make me wet!

Attributes

Age: 51
Hair color: Red
Sign: Aquarius
Hair length: Short hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Height: 5'57" / 160 cm
Favourite position: Oral
Eye color: Brown eyes

Introduction

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I live this life, trying to feel every moment!

The best party, I ever attended

It was open air concert on the beach with lights, great music and nice drinks!

My favorite sport

I love swimming and walking a lot!

The best book, I ever read

Have several of them - love detective and romantic stories

I would love to live in this city

For now I do not know, I'm still searching for the best place to make my home

A perfect date would look like this

The date with romantic gentleman who knows how behave with real Lady!

I would love to do this at some point

It's too long to write here xD

I would take this items with me to a desert island

My own strength and chocolates ^^

A dream partner would look like this

The thing is not in look, but in the behaviour and the state of mind

The thing I like most on me

I am very sociable and frendly person who accepts everyone as he/she is.

My best characteristics

I am trying to be best every day!

My favourite music

Love instrumental music

My favourite dish

Sweet food ahaha

What I like most about sex?

I love gentle and soft touches, kisses, pleasant words and generally love emotions...

What do I dislike in sex?

I don't like rudeness and cruelty!

What was my hottest experience?

Oh that was hot sex with random guy in July somewhere in Spain

What do I wish in sex?

Be nice and gentle!

What do I like to try?

I am quite open-minded for experiments, so just suggest me the rules of your game :)

My favourite sex position

hmmm love riding!

My sexual fantasies

I have got too many sexy ideas in my head... ;)

My most exceptional sex experience

Had BF who loved my socks (dirty) more than me, he didnt need me as a woman...

My most exiting erotic experience

The hours of pleasing me and only me ... let the world stop...

Payment with credit card

PAYMENT WITH CREDIT CARD

Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: