Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Last show: 4 days ago
Quality shows since 15th February, 2019

looking for a Gentleman


Age: 36
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Aquarius
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Height: 5'57" / 160 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Eye color: Blue eyes


If I'm momentarily not online, then...

i sleep, walk my dog , stay chill :)

The best party, I ever attended

i expect nothing :)

My favorite sport

sleeping :)

The best book, I ever read

50 shades of grey

I would love to live in this city


A perfect date would look like this

go out for a good wine and meal , spend hours get back on alley drunk to the house and get up and make it be magical

I would love to do this at some point

visit Caraibe

I would take this items with me to a desert island

a man

A dream partner would look like this

a man wich knows how to treat a women , looks not that important to me

The thing I like most on me

that i am smart and confident

My best characteristics

hmm we have to find out

My favourite music

all kinds

My favourite dish


What I like most about sex?

good fuiking and kissing and cuddle

What do I dislike in sex?

i like to have it really hard

What was my hottest experience?

hottest experience was in public when i did one night stand

What do I wish in sex?

hmm do not know

What do I like to try?

i would love to try a thresome

My favourite sex position


My sexual fantasies


My most exceptional sex experience

public sex

My most exiting erotic experience

cant remember