Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

margopure

Deutsch English
Rating:
Last show: today
Quality shows since 15th May, 2018

I love to dominate..

Attributes

Age: 24
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Cancer
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Height: 5'59" / 165 cm
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Green eyes

Introduction

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I'm probably in fitness studio or dance in my flat ;)

The best party, I ever attended

Hmmm all the parties ;) I can't recall one, during which I wouldn't have fun ;)

My favorite sport

Riding... and not only horses ;)

The best book, I ever read

Good question... poetry... Charles Bukowski...

I would love to live in this city

I love Amsterdam! I'd love to move there :)

A perfect date would look like this

Hmm... I like men, who know how to cook, so if a man was to cook a dinner for me... it would be perfect!

I would love to do this at some point

To become a dance teacher ;) but I kind of am!

I would take this items with me to a desert island

I would most definitely need to bring lots of rum and cola ;) and horny men, of course!

A dream partner would look like this

I don't think looks matter all that much but I like broad shoulders and nice eyes :)

The thing I like most on me

I like my long legs and small breasts ;)

My favourite music

All the hot tunes ;)

My favourite dish

I am funny as hell and have enough energy to raise a hell :D

What I like most about sex?

I like using my pierced tongue on your cock and I know you love it when I suck on your balls

What do I dislike in sex?

Hmm... egoists ;)

What was my hottest experience?

The hottest... hmm, probably having sex in a theatre ;)

What do I like to try?

I like giving instructions ;)