• 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
  • 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
  • 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
  • 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English Français
Last show: today
Quality shows since 29th January, 2020

I want to explore some new things....


Age: 18
Hair color: Other color
Sign: Gemini
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'59" / 165 cm
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Blue eyes


My hobby:

I am an open minded girl, funny and positive. I love animals and I am always looking for an adventure. I think spontaneity is one of my basic features, along with kindness and empathy. I get turned on by neck kisses and gentle touches. Also sensual biting is one of my favorites. I hate rude people, judgemental ones. Maybe you're my boss and we are out on a business dinner meeting. I'll slide my pretty little feet over between your legs and rub your until you can't take it anymore. I like to be watched, when I guy voyeurs I get so wet and want to turn him on more. I love love love role playing. I want a man to tell me what to do and how much he wants me.

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

i love being active with my friends.. but also by myself going to the gym and sweating it out!

The best party, I ever attended

best parties are always with me! So all the parties I have been to were great!

My favorite sport

swimming and yours?

The best book, I ever read

The Association of Small Bombs

I would love to live in this city


A perfect date would look like this

Near the sea...

I would love to do this at some point

I always wanted to be a doctor or a vet!

I would take this items with me to a desert island

I would bring lots of books, my friends and biknis ;)

A dream partner would look like this

gorgeous strong hands and beard.. best if dark eyes and dark hair..

The thing I like most on me

I love my breasts and my long legs ;)

My best characteristics

Im normally very polite but i do not like when someone is crossing my boundries.. then it can get short tempered and wont let it slip away.

My favourite music

Jazz, RnB, pop , and some of minimal remixes

My favourite dish

I actually eat everything :)

What I like most about sex?

I love to try new positions

What do I dislike in sex?


What was my hottest experience?

Sex in an elevator

What do I wish in sex?


What do I like to try?

I would like togo to a sex party and see how it all works :) just curious

My favourite sex position

facesitting, doggy ,cowgirl, 69,

My sexual fantasies

I always wanted try to do this at university library

My most exceptional sex experience

ask me in chat ;)

My most exiting erotic experience

das sage ich dir im chat ;)

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: