Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: 5 days ago
Quality shows since 13rd March, 2019

Hello. I'm horny and smart...


Age: 35
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Capricorn
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Height: 5'60" / 167 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Eye color: Brown eyes


My hobby:

Singing, makeing photos, bike, fitness, eating, travels lots of others :)

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

jogging, painting, make love, eating, traveling and lot more :)

The best party, I ever attended

To my auntie in USA. There was lot of food...

My favorite sport

Riding bike, fitness and... sex :)

The best book, I ever read

Stephen King Shining

I would love to live in this city

In New York

A perfect date would look like this

With lots of flowers, good food and handsome gentleman...

I would love to do this at some point

Singing :)

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Friends. But it wouldn't be humanless Island :). BTW, it's a dumb quwstion - it depend where is it, what is there. I don't want what would be necessary :)

A dream partner would look like this

Tall guy wit blonde hair and blue eyes. But honestly image is not important for me...

The thing I like most on me

Confidence and tits :) My teeth too :). My character

My best characteristics

stubbornness, spontanity, fairness

My favourite music

Rock, heavy metal, pop, trans

My favourite dish

Sushi and chocolate cookies

What I like most about sex?

Orgasm :)

What do I dislike in sex?

lack of hygiene

What was my hottest experience?

Bangee jump

What do I wish in sex?

lot of pleasure and make my fantasie reality... Licking my pussy

What do I like to try?

BDSM and kitesurfing

My favourite sex position

Doggystyle, 69 and lot more...

My sexual fantasies

Bein tied and fuck one guy with strapon...

My most exceptional sex experience

With two men. One of them fucked my pussy, and second one - my ass...

My most exiting erotic experience

I, my friend and two guys...

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: