Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English Italiano
Last show: yesterday
Quality shows since 19th January, 2019

Wet, horny and wild FOR YOU


Age: 36
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Aries
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'61" / 168 cm
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Blue eyes


My hobby:

My hobby is sex. I love hot positions .. and to be in control .. Me sitting on your face and slowly riding your twirly tongue .. My juice .. tastes delicious;)

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

Hm, I'm pretty active .. I'm always traveling, sports, clubs, dancing .. remain among people :)

The best party, I ever attended

A house party at a friend .. all were already pretty drunk :) And I've walked on a couple accidentally while they were having sex .. both were so hot .. I had to watch it to the end :)

My favorite sport

Lately, its cycling and playing squash!

The best book, I ever read

Oh that would be Kamasutra.. and how creative one gets after reading it! Unbelieavable!

I would love to live in this city


A perfect date would look like this

Love to be surprised with something.. it shows creativity.. I like when a man, takes time to plan a date with me..

I would love to do this at some point

I've always wanted to be someone special - widen the horizons, breaking the limits, go where nobody else has ever gone yet.

I would take this items with me to a desert island

I would take a DJ and my closest friends.. nothing better than a techno party on a beach!

A dream partner would look like this

I love me a real gentleman.. but also a amn who has a perfect taste infashion.. and stlye..

The thing I like most on me

I love my ass and my perky breasts

My best characteristics

I am curious and stubborn.. and I love to dominate :)

My favourite music

Love techno, house..

My favourite dish

I like italian food,sea food, healthy food that gives me the right energy that I need..

What I like most about sex?

I like the caress of a man and I like taking the initiative - initiating the sex in creative way is the best foreplay ever :)

What do I dislike in sex?

I don't like getting straight to the point and making love without any feelings.

What was my hottest experience?

Accidentally I have ended once with two other girls in bed and we start playing with each other in every possible way. It was better than Kamasutra with my ex.

What do I wish in sex?

Love, caress, feelings, imagination and helluva orgasm.

What do I like to try?

I'd like to go on a sex party some day and being adored by bunch of man fighting for my admiration.

My favourite sex position

The more creative, the better it is ;) Kamasutra won't follow my imagination.

My sexual fantasies

I'd love to have a sex with poet or writer on typescript. Or have love in public place in the middle of the night.

My most exceptional sex experience

I had once sex with a man who had two penises :)

My most exiting erotic experience

When I was the table for him and he was eating from my body the dinner...

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: