Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: yesterday
Quality shows since 22nd June, 2019

Come get exactly what you need!


Age: 33
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Pisces
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'61" / 170 cm
Favourite position: Oral
Eye color: Brown eyes


My hobby:

Fullyfashioned Stockings, Garters, HighHeels, Corsets, Nylonfootfetish, Long natural nails, CBT, Sissyslaves, Cuckolds, small penis humilation

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

Enjoying my life

The best party, I ever attended

The one i don´t remember

The best book, I ever read

Fuckmashine - Charles Bukowski

I would love to live in this city


I would love to do this at some point

Living on a lonely island

I would take this items with me to a desert island

a book, a pack of cigarettes

A dream partner would look like this

Like a man

The thing I like most on me

My hair,and hairS :-)

My best characteristics

Fauthful, kinky, funny,

My favourite dish


What I like most about sex?

To have my hairy pussy licked

What do I dislike in sex?

When a guy calls me baby, there is nothing worse and nothing more stupid than calling a woman baby

What do I like to try?

Always been curious about the taste of Tarantulas

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: